Events Committee


  • Jazz Festival
  • Oktoberfest
  • Holiday Cheer
  • Annual Awards Dinner
  • Farmer’s Market

Finance Committee

Members:  Shannon Sundberg (chair) and Yvonne Van Dyke
Create and maintain budgets, collect and deposit monies, pay bills.

Marketing & Membership

Members: Cherie Chipman, Gisele Rue, Susan Kashack
Website, Facebook, advertising/promotion, publications, newsletter.
Member retention and outreach, new members, surveys, mixers/ribbon cuttings, Speaker Series.

 Structure & Functions Committee

Members: Gisele Rue
Chamber procedures, physical space, job descriptions, Constitution and Bylaws, records retention.